Bleak Ocean, out on 15th of September!


The album will be the first full length album from Fallen Mankind and contains eight tracks plus the tracks Freedom Calls and Bleak Ocean from the single Freedom.

This is the released trackorder.

1. Bleak Ocean
2. Pheonix Rise
3. Murder She Screamed
4. Freedom Calls
5. By My Side
6. Shine
7. Obliteration
8. Bury Me Alive
9. Liars And Snakes
10 Unknown