Today Fallen Mankind announce the release of the dark heavy metal album “Bleak Ocean“ on CD, and release an atmospheric lyricvideo for the title track.

The album consists of ten powerful heavy metal tracks with everything the true metalfan needs, from powerful riffs to strong and dynamic vocals from the singer Mats Hedfors.

  • Bleak Ocean
  • Pheonix Rise
  • Murder She Screamed
  • Freedom Calls
  • By My Side
  • Shine
  • Obliteration
  • Bury Me Alive
  • Liars And Snakes
  • Unknown

The album will be released on CD in June through Dr. Music Promotion.